The Chicago Program Committee is organized into three groups that span the Chicagoland area. Based at the University of Chicago, Northwestern University in Evanston, and in downtown Chicago, these groups convene programs in their communities that are open to members across the greater region.

University of Chicago
Northwestern University
Downtown Chicago