Past Event

New Developments in Rural Arts & Culture

Dec 4, 2019 |
Online
Back to past events

The American Academy’s Commission on the Arts is delighted to offer this opportunity to learn from leaders in the rural arts and culture sector about their work promoting arts and community development in rural communities.​ 

Numerous exciting arts and culture projects are underway in rural areas across the country, and this conversation will explore the programs, strategies, and missions that comprise and inform each panelist's work.

Join the webinar at 2:00 pm EST/ 1:00 pm CST/ 11:00 am PST on Wednesday, December 4, 2019.