Member Magazine: The Bulletin

Winter 2019 Bulletin

Table of Contents
David W. Oxtoby
Featuring: Dwight A. McBride, Frances Smith Foster, Beverly Guy-Sheftall, Pellom McDaniels III, and Michelle M. Wright
Featuring: Linda T. Elkins-Tanton, Huda Y. Zoghbi, Mariano-Florentino Cuéllar, Robert Gooding-Williams, and David W. Miliband
2018 Distinguished Morton L. Mandel Annual Public Lecture
Featuring: Kenneth Prewitt
Update on Members