Member Magazine: The Bulletin

Summer 2018 Bulletin

Table of Contents
Jonathan Fanton
​​Don M. Randel Award for Humanistic Studies Acceptance Remarks
Martha Craven Nussbaum and Paul D. Guyer
Francis Amory Prize Acceptance Remarks
Featuring: Barbara Jean Meyer and David Conrad Page
Morton L. Mandel Public Lecture
Featuring: Eric P. Liu
Update on Members
Graham T. Allison
Patricia Meyer Spacks
Geraldine L. Richmond